Monthly Archives: November 2016

2017-2018 Board of Directors

We have a new board of directors for the 2017-2018 term. President – Scott Charette Vice President – Mark Smith Jr. Treasurer – Christover Raslan Secretary – Deanna Holden-Raslan We also have new committee heads. Pete Sterpe Jr. as Standing … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment