2017-2018 Board of Directors

We have a new board of directors for the 2017-2018 term.

President – Scott Charette
Vice President – Mark Smith Jr.
Treasurer – Christover Raslan
Secretary – Deanna Holden-Raslan

We also have new committee heads.

Pete Sterpe Jr. as Standing Head of the Committee for Development
Rob Kirker as Standing Head of the Endowment Committee
David Blair as Standing Head of Communication and Advancement
Aimee Blar as Head of Website Development

If you would like to get involved feel free to drop any board member or committee head an email at stgaaoswego@gmail.com. You can also contact us through our Facebook page as well.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply